Wedding video

I was asked to video a ceremony of a wedding this month.Ive photographed wedding’s before which are such a lovely job.

The family asked me to capture everyone gathering for the ceremony and the service so that a terminally ill family member could see it, therefore I jumped at the chance. It was quite stressful and it videoing was totally out my comfort zone. The weather was tempi-mental with clouds and very strong winds. Therefore I couldn’t use much of the recorded sounds due to the wind, so I improvised with piano instrumental music from their service and other love songs. I hope they enjoy it.

Brilliant experience and now I have a little bit more of an idea what I’m doing would love to do it again.

Leave a Reply

