My trip to Leeds: Bradford Media Museum UK

Had a little trip to the Media Museum in Bradford while I was in Leeds. The Kodak Exhibition was really interesting, showing the history of photography. As I study photography I therefore already had most of the knowledge and didn’t photograph that exhibit.

However the Animation section was brilliant. Showed many sets and drawing from classic Stop-frame Animations. Here are a few photos from my visit, not great quality.
Sets from ‘Morph’ and ‘Andy Pandy’ children’s shows and characters ‘Wallace and Gromit’ in their side car.

Definitely worth a visit!

4 thoughts on “My trip to Leeds: Bradford Media Museum UK

Leave a Reply

